My Week Back At SoulFullHeart Sanctuary

Well, I gave already my perception, or at least what I perceived with my limited senses, so I reblog her perception so you get to see both sides of the coin….

Au revoir mes lecteurs!

image

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

By Kathleen Calder

IMG_2888SoulFullHeart way of life asks us to be our biggest selves, yet also gives us room to breathe and feel our way into our next chapters, holding us the whole time.

I made a checklist. It contained ítems that part of me adamantly wanted to remember to bring with me ‘in case’ I needed them. Even with the intention of staying only a week, there is so much to remember to take with you physically in preparation for the off-grid, rural lifestyle. I held some concern that I would have to readjust after being away from it for 9 months and that it might be challenging to jump right back in.

Of course this happened on several levels since the SoulFullHeart Sanctuary is not just a physical existence. Even for the person who is not choosing to be emotionally or spiritually conscious, it wakens something on the…

View original post 954 more words

One thought on “My Week Back At SoulFullHeart Sanctuary

Leave a Reply

