2015 Top Nine Pictures and Videos on Instagram

Las Mejores 9 del Instagram en el 2015.
The Top 9 of my Instagram on 2015.

 

Y como estamos a tiempo de hacer un resumen de lo mejor del 2015, aquí les comparto mis 9 mejores fotos del Instagram según los likes que recibí.

And as we are on time to make a summary of the best of 2015, here I share with you my best 9 pictures of Instagram according to the likes I received.

Top Nine Pictures on Israel Andalon's Instagram of 2015
Top Nine Pictures on Israel Andalon’s Instagram of 2015

 

1.- Kathleen y yo en las cascadas de Yelapa/ Kathleen and me at Yelapa’s Waterfalls.

yelapa_katisrael

2.- Arco Iris en Puerto Vallarta/ Rainbow at Puerto Vallarta

rainbow_vallarta

3.- Número de Danza Contemporánea en el show Precipicio/ Modern Dance Number at the show Precipicio

worried_precipicio

4.- Meditando en la Casa de Mahatma Gandhi en Ahmedabad/ Meditating at Gandhi’s Ashram in Ahmedabadnamastegandhi

5.- Con mi motoneta en Puerto Vallarta/ With My scooter at Puerto Vallarta

tmax_vallarta

6.- Clase de Danza Contemporánea con Luis Medina/ Modern Dance Class with Luis Medina

clasecontempo_video

7.- Fabi y yo en el Big Ben, Londres/ Fabi and Me at the Big Ben, London

fabigoyo_bigben

8.- Aisha Santy bailando en el Malecón de Puerto Vallarta/ Aisha Santy Dancing in the Malecón of Puerto Vallarta

aishavideo

9.- Ensayo de Tango con Viri Correa para el Show Precipicio/ Rehearsal with Viri Correa for the show Precipicio.

tangoviriisrael

 

Leave a Reply

