Adios 2015

Summary of 2015

This last year I saw things that I thought I was not going to see ever: USA is trying to become friends again with Cuba; The World Leaders finally, but maybe too late decide to stop the madness of unlimited use of fossil fuels, NASA finally lands in Mars just to see that there is salty water there.
In México, we saw that the actor Chabelo finally finished the first season of his sunday show after 44 years of being broadcasted…

My life in 2015 was a rollercoaster, where I got one of the worst uppercuts under the belt that one year has ever given to me. But as Ying Yang teaches us, there are always good things on the bad things and thus I explored new things to do, made some new friends, found love, got a dog, ate pop-corns.

I am grateful to all of you that in one way or another lived with me this crazy year 2015. Thank you and Happy New Year.

 

Resumen de 2015

Este último año he visto cosas que yo pensaba que no iba a ver nunca: EE.UU. está de nuevo queriendo ser amigo con Cuba; Los líderes mundiales finalmente, pero quizá demasiado tarde, deciden parar la locura del uso ilimitado de los combustibles fósiles, la NASA finalmente aterriza en Marte para descubrir que hay agua salada allí.
En México, vimos partir a Chabelo al terminar la primera temporada de su show en domingo después del haber sido transmitido 44 años.
Mi vida en 2015 fué una montaña rusa, donde me dieron uno de las peores ganchos por debajo del cinturón que ningún año me ha dado nunca. Pero como el Ying Yang nos enseña, siempre hay cosas buenas en las cosas malas y yo así descubrí nuevas cosas que hacer, hice algunos nuevos amigos, encontré el amor, adopté un perrotón, vi un peliculón.

Doy las gracias a todos ustedes que de una forma u otra vivido conmigo este año loco 2015. Gracias y Feliz Año Nuevo.

2015_viejo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

