Captain Pirate

Pirate Show @ Secrets Vallarta by Akros
Debut
Ahoy!!!! Before going out on state for the debut of the Pirate show with the group Akros at the Secrets Vallarta.
I want to thank my entire tripulation for fighting for the cause, dancing my steps on the plank, sailing with me across the seven seas boasting their mutant abilities, and drinking rum with me under the stars listening to the chants of the mermaids. The debut came to be our first general mighty rehearsal as you all know how things are, but my crew did a wonderful job filling the holes. The kids loved itThanks to my crew. Until next tuesday, sea monsters, Yo ho!Yours Truly:
The Captain

Captain Pirate at Secrets
Israel Andalón as Captain Pirate
Show Pirata @ Secrets Vallarta por Akros
Debut
Arghhhhh! Antes de salir a escena en el debut del show de Piratas con el colectivo Akros  en el Secrets Vallarta.Un agradecimiento especial a toda mi tripulación por haber peleado por la causa, bailado mis pasos sobre el tablón, navegado conmigo por los siete mares haciendo gala de sus habilidades mutantes, y bebido conmigo ron bajo las estrellas escuchando el canto de las sirenas. El debut terminó siendo nuestro sorprendente ensayo general pero mi tripulación hizo lo suyo llenando los huecos. A los niños les encantó.Gracias a la tripulación. Ya los veré el próximo martes, Yo ho!Atentamente:
El Capi

 

 

Raul Ricardo Videographer & Anilu la Pirata
Raul Ricardo Videographer & Anilu la Pirata

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

