MadMax

Mad Max:
A movie with excellent action choreographies of a hermit saving Victoria Secrets models from motorized religious albinos.

image

I personally think that the plot is totally lame. But I have to admit that the action scenes kept me at the border of our seats. It reminded me of those well made action scenes of Indiana Jones. The only thing I have to ask is if they were running out of natural resources, why they spend them on a truck with drums and a guitar hero. It was fun though!

A great action movie to enjoy with your friends!

Leave a Reply

